Contact us anytime!

Let us know if you have any questions or need help
and we will get right back to you as soon as possible


WA

Nadeen Munday

Email: nmunday@sunshadeseyewear.com.au
Tel: 0418 288 447

NSW

Head Office

Email: customerservice@sunshadeseyewear.com.au
Tel: 02 8303 7300

VIC & SA

Kerry Carey

Email: kerry.carey@hotmail.com
Tel: 0419 991 725

QLD

Louise McCallum

Email: eyesmaiden@gmail.com
Tel: 0400 118 737

TAS

Rebecca Reidy

Email: rreidy@sunshadeseyewear.com.au
Tel: 0448 131 832

NZ

Megan Walker

Email: mwalker@sunshadeseyewear.com.au
Tel: +64 21 287 7780

NZ

Catherine Casey

Email: ccasey@sunshadeseyewear.com.au
Tel: +64 21 287 7782

NZ

Aleysha Kelly

Email: akelly@sunshadeseyewear.com.au
Tel: +64 27 287 7783